betenoire05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Take my daughter ...please

Hello...Hello... HELL-O

Yeah.

So, the CNA class is over. All I have to do now is take/pass my state boards the first week of December. And find a job- remember the poverty issues? Sigh.

I'm not even going to look for a job until after Christmas. I don't want to have to find daycare for my darling beasts.

What good is a 14 year old daughter if she can't be trusted to watch her younger brothers? I don't know. I do know that I love those crazy boys too much to leave them to their sister's tender mercies for more than a couple of hours. The girl is all attitude. AAARGH! I may have mentioned previously how she thinks 9th grade is going to kill her. No, the kid needs to fear her long suffering family more. Lin is extremely talented at pushing everyone's buttons. It's so bad that Jack and Lin can't be in the same room for more than ten minutes before an argument erupts. Guess who gets called on to referee?

In happier news news, it's official, Ike is a football god. His team managed to claw their way up from the bottom of PeeWee football hell to the lofty heights of third place champions. Hey this is super serious stuff.

1:09 p.m. - November 24, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: