betenoire05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WARNING: You might want to skip this one

I hate cold weather.

I hate January.

I hate bickering children.

I hate screaming husbands.

I hate feeling hungry.

I hate cooking.

I hate barking dogs.

I hate cleaning.

I hate messy houses.

I hate aching bones.

I hate my hair.

I hate the fact that it is possible to have wrinkles and pimples at the same time.

I hate changing diapers.

I hate cell phones.

I hate most teenagers.

I hate the over-priced,snob factory that is my daughter's high school.

I hate most uber-moms.

I hate absolutes.

I hate uncertainties.

I hate change.

I hate stagnation.

I hate 99% of what is on television.

I hate boredom.

I hate pop music.

I hate how much money celebrities make.

I hate television shows about "How much money celebrities make."

I hate how expensive some books are.

I hate how underfunded my local library is.

I hate the damn Democratic primary race.

I hate the damn media pundits covering the Democratic primary race.

I hate network news.

I hate the whole M. Jackson circus. From start to finish.

I hate reality tv.

I hate the Powers That Be. Yup. All of them.

I hate people who think that violence on tv doesn't harm children, but seeing a naked breast or penis on tv does.

I hate anybody who thinks it is their business to regulate what two consenting adults do in the privacy of their own bedroom.

I hate gun shows.

I hate gun nuts.

I hate the confederate flag.

I hate being so Damned Cranky.

I hate, hate, hate cold weather.

Yeah,I hate January.

4:23 p.m. - January 15, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: