betenoire05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Gonna have you naked by the end of this...\"

I knew I should of stopped shoving those unbelievingly, delicious, crunchy Cheetos into my mouth last night. I totally missed seeing Janet's boob and boob jewelry. In fact my entire family missed the exposed one. Oh well. Of course, during Janet's performance Lin was explaining to us all just how hot, hot, hot Mr. Timberlake is. Hey, she's 14. When I was 14, I thought Rob Lowe was a real hotty. Wait, I still think Rob Lowe is kinda cute.

Well. I'm still feeling somewhat blue. However, January's gone, February is short, and March will bring warm weather and Little League. The end is in sight. Besides, I'm to the point where I can't tolerate feeling so whiny and self-indulgent.

2:33 p.m. - February 02, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: