betenoire05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Square Wheels

I know, I know... I've been avoiding this diary.

Sorry, dear Diary. Real life has been kicking me around a bit lately.

Actually, I am now employed outside the home for the first time in eight years.

I'm going to be working nights as a CNA in a nearby nursing home. Thursday will be my first night on the floor.

I feel like I'm pedalling a bicycle with square wheels.

Help.

I'll try to write more when I can think about the whole situation without having an anxiety attack.

Later.

Hopefully.

10:10 p.m. - April 06, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: