betenoire05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Reader's Digest

Jeez... I don't know what to write. It's been too damn long.
Hmmm... Okay, so where the heck have I been for the last 10 months? Right here, baby, right here. Life just got a little too full. Something had to give.

So, here's the abridged version of my life as of today, June 3, 2005.
I am:
still married
still the mother of 5
still anemic
still living in the 'burbs
still pretty cranky
no longer working as a CNA
now a full-time nursing student (I'm about halfway through).
Blah, blah, blah...

Maybe, I'll carry on like I never disappeared. Think of the ten months as my "lost period". Artsy, huh? Yeah, right.

9:35 p.m. - June 03, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: