betenoire05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Long... January

Okay, I've come to my senses. My life is not really that horrible. I just had some sort of weird flashback to my twelve year old self. Umm. Sorry.

I really don't know why I have such a problem with January and February. I just do. Depression, thy name is Winter.


I guess the winter makes you laugh a little slower,

Makes you talk a little lower about the things you could not show her

And it's been a long december and there's reason to believe

Maybe this year will be better than the last

I can't remember all the times i tried to tell my myself

To hold on to these moments as they pass

A Long December

Counting Crows

6:47 p.m. - January 20, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: