betenoire05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Twas the day before...

My children are driving me CRAZY!!!

Okay, so maybe I wasn't so sane to begin with, but Jeez Louise.

The shopping is done.

The wrapping is done.

The cleaning is neverending!

The baking is a WIP.

Jack is MIA.

My dear sons are having a burping contest and discussing Yu-Gi-O strategies.

My darling daughter is watching SNL reruns on the Comedy Channel.

El Diabolito (Leo) is napping.

And according to NORAD, Santa is somewhere over the Great Wall of China.

Is it Christmas yet?

12:15 p.m. - December 24, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: