betenoire05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I really should be sleeping, Really.

I was going to try to write three times a week. Silly girl, don't you know writing is for people who have a life. Actually, I do have a life. I have way too much of a life. I only had one day off last week, worked the weekend, and am feeling a wee bit sleep deprived.

I don't feel very coherent. Can a person "feel" coherent? Hmm...

I think that I'm going to have to write more later. I'm about to pass out.

I hear my bed calling.

"Come to meee..."

'Night.

9:04 a.m. - August 16, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: